Location:Home » View
VIEW

YangZhou Meit Network Technology Not participate in the pitch and the reasons for bidding!

Currently, there are a popular trend, the pitch! Whether big or small the project is the tender frequently than the draft. To like is to keep up with international popularity of competitive fairness, we must give leadership to see the higher levels, this is very fair, no rebate of any personal interests. ..

Low-cost production site for you What is really?

Many customers ask me why people make a website only to Senpachi hundred dollars, and we have to to the thousands of dollars? Oh, now produced in Yangzhou site, has a market quotation is in chaos, many Web service providers to offer both cheap to attract more clients, more than 1000 pieces, or even hundreds, but some companies have to offer the same site in the million, an industry so huge why a quote? They can offer such low prices, low in the end where? ...

Refuse to allow some clients aim is to better service and part of customers

When writing this marketing point of view, has been thinking about a problem, perhaps the constraints of traditional thinking people's minds, it is perhaps not the original treat customers. But in the end I still insist this is done, I will have a choice to treat customers. Dealing with customers, I always insist on the need to adhere to the principles and dignity, because each was originally on an equal basis in cooperation. I will not beg to you, this is too passive, but I use now to save you my customer? I hope - "excellent ability to create and design", I simply do my design, and I unremitting efforts, you find that you do not find me things to consider ...

Price or value ?

"Oh, your price was expensive!" I heard the phrase N customers in the consultation said. We would like, you care about is price, or value? Ask you to consider this question: you need to build a just let your customer know what your business website? Still need to build a full trust allows your customers the quality of your brand, image and differentiate your brand for greater efficiency and intangible assets of site? ...

Choice or give up

We have been convinced that "possession, starting from the Institute to give up" reason. Therefore, we will have a choice to customers. Dealing with customers, the need to maintain our consistent principle and dignity, because each other is about cooperation on the basis of equality, so we will not beg for what clients, this is too passive, but what means should we let You rest assured that the choice of us? We hope that "excellent site design capabilities and reasonable price", we simply do site, give you reasonable price, for our unremitting efforts, now it is not with us you are considered. ...

Customer Principles

Any "look at what you do a few of the program design level," so we can not accept, and very disgusted with the case. We believe that excellent cooperation requires both sides to love fully. Design a good website is need for adequate time, adequate communication, understanding, analysis and cost inputs, so as to achieve make the site suitable for enterprises and products, custom-made for its good body and increase brand value. If a customer casually made a point of information Take back the program, even more beautiful, or at best only be regarded as art production scheduling plan, no thought at all, so we do not act irresponsibly and without this sense of things, there is no time and the need to waste time in this session, the more time and thought spent on those customers who have signed is our responsibility....
Contact US
Services QQ: 10642262 / 3936636 QQ:3936636
E-mail: rococo(@)meit.cn (@)to@
Tel:8618652783100
My Order
CopyRight © 2004-2010Meit Technology INC! All Right Reserved.
YangZhou Meit Network Technology Co., Ltd.
Address: Yun Yang Plaza 3-4008,Yangzhou City, Jiangsu Province
苏ICP备10219657号
DesignBy:AOE3 STUDIO & Meit Technology
BestView by 1024*768 xhtml | css
Powered by 美特作品秀
YangZhou Meit Network Technology Co., Ltd.Yangzhou one of "Web2.0 for technical core" Yangzhou site construction company, SpecializesYangzhou site construction company,Yangzhou website production, website design in Yangzhou, Yangzhou web design web development and website optimization services. 10 years of marketing-based website development company, is building your site of choice for service providers.

当前位置:首页 » 营销观点
营销观点 VIEW

美特网络科技不参加比稿和招投标的理由!

目前社会上流行一种风气,比稿!不管大大小小的项目,动不动就是招标、比稿。为了好象就是要赶国际流行,体现公平性竞争性,一定要给领导看给上级看,这个是很公平的,没有任何回扣任何个人利益的...

低价制作网站真的适合您么?

很多客户问我,为什么别人做个网站才要千八百元,而我们却要好几千到上万元?呵呵,目前扬州网站制作市场在报价方面可谓是非常的混乱,很多网站服务商报价都以便宜来拉拢客户,一千多块,甚至几百块,而有的公司同样的网站却要报价在上万元,一个为什么一个行业有如此悬殊的报价?他们能报如此低的价格,到底低在哪里?...

拒绝一部分客户的目的,是为更好的服务另外一部分客户

写这个营销观点的时候,一直在思考一个问题,也许是传统的思维约束了人们的头脑,也或许是原本就不该这样对待客户。但最终我还是坚持这样去做了,对待客户我会有所选择。对待客户的态度,有必要坚持我一贯坚持的原则和尊严,因彼此原本就是在平等的基础上来谈合作的。所以我不会乞求于你,这太被动了,但我该拿什么来拯救你我的客户?我希望是——“优秀的创造和设计能力”,我只管做好我的设计,为此我坚持不懈的努力,你找不找我那是你考虑的事情...

价格还是价值?

"你们的价格好贵哦!"这句话我听N个客户在咨询时说过。我们在想,您在乎的是价格,还是价值?请您考虑清楚这个问题:您需要建一个仅仅能让您的客户知道您企业做什么的网站?还是需要建一个能让您的客户充分信任您的企业品牌的品质、形象和与众不同,能为你的企业品牌带来更大的效益和无形资产的网站?...

选择还是放弃

我们一直坚信 “ 拥有,从学会放弃开始 ” 的道理。 所以对客户我们会有所选择。对待客户的态度,有必要坚持我们一贯坚持的原则和尊严,因为彼此之间是在平等的基础上来谈合作的,所以我们不会乞求哪个客户,这太被动了,但我们该拿什么来让您放心的选择我们呢?我们希望是“优秀的网站设计技术能力和合理的价格”,我们只管做好网站,给你合理的价格,为此我们坚持不懈的努力,跟不跟我们合作那是您考虑的事情。...

客户原则

任何“先做几个方案看看你们的设计水平”这样的话我们都无法接受,也很反感这样的话。我们认为卓越的合作需要双方全身心的投入。规划设计一个优秀的网站是需要充分的时间,充分的沟通、了解、分析和成本投入,从而达到使网站适合企业和产品,为其良身定做,增加品牌价值。如果客户胡乱给点资料就拿回来做方案的话,即使再漂亮充其量只能算是排图或美术制作,没有任何思想可言,所以我们不干这种不负责任而又没有意义的事情,也没有时间和必要在这个环节里浪费时间,把更多时间和心思用在那些已经签约的客户身上是我们的责任。...
联络我们 Contact US
服务QQ: 10642262 / 3936636
E-mail: rococo(#)meit.cn (#)替换为@
Tel: 18652783100
定制我的需求订单
© 2004-2012Meit Technology INC! 美特科技QQ: 10642262 / 3936636
扬州美特网络科技有限公司地址:扬州市万都装饰城B2-4001Tel: 18652783100
E-mail: rococo(#)meit.cn (#)替换为@苏ICP备10219657号
DesignBy:AOE3 STUDIO & Meit Technology
BestView by 1024*768 xhtml | css
Powered by 美特作品秀
扬州美特网络科技有限公司主营业务:扬州网站设计扬州网页设计、扬州网站建设、扬州网站制作、扬州网站优化、扬州网络推广、扬州网络公司、扬州政府网站建设、扬州网页制作、扬州网站维护、扬州seo、网站建设 扬州、扬州软件开发扬州软件公司、扬州网络传媒、扬州网络营销、扬州企业邮箱、扬州企业宣传、扬州网站建设公司
扬州美特网络科技有限公司是扬州一家“以Web2.0为技术核心”的扬州网站建设公司,专业提供扬州网站建设,扬州网站设计,扬州网页设计,扬州网站建设,扬州网站制作,扬州网站优化,扬州网络推广,扬州网络公司,扬州网页制作,扬州网站维护,扬州seo,扬州网络营销,扬州企业邮箱,扬州软件开发,扬州软件公司,扬州企业宣传等服务。10多年营销型网站建设公司,扬州政府网站建设的专业供应商,是您网站建设的首选服务商。